CALL US: 1-800-871-5832

Multi-Disciplined Expertise

Procor Solutions is the premier complex property damage and

business interruption claims consulting group in North America.

Our Leadership

Arnie is the President and Founder  Mr. Mascali is an attorney and risk management professional with more than twenty-five years of experience in all aspects of property and casualty insurance law. Arnie has managed the response to some of the largest property and business interruption claims in history, arising out of catastrophes such as September 11th, Hurricanes Katrina and Sandy, and numerous other man-made and natural disasters.

Frank is Executive Vice President and Founder   Mr. Russo provides clarity and professional analysis in the quantification of complex matters, disputes and claims involving damages, business interruption, delay in completion, builder’s risk, construction defect/CGL, crime, fidelity and cyber breach on behalf of the impacted parties, policyholder and/or business owners.

Arnold F. Mascali

ESQ

President

amascali@procorllc.com

Frank L. Russo

MBA, CRIS, ARM, CyRM

Executive Vice President

frusso@procorllc.com

Meet Our Highly Skilled Experts

Our Team

Procor’s lean organizational structure is designed to create more client value using fewer resources than a traditional organizational structure. The goal for all teammates is to constantly find ways to improve the processes of the organization and to make the organization more efficient while bringing the highest value possible to the client. Procor Teammates are broadly skilled and flexible and are empowered to look for and solve problems as they occur in the day-to-day operations of the business.

 

Our management team has successfully prepared and presented insurance claims for more than 25 years.

In Alphabetical Order

Fran Brenner

Director of Operations and Team Resources

fbrenner@procorllc.com

Joseph Critelli, CPA

Senior Vice President Forensic Accounting

jcritelli@procorllc.com

 

Tom Denomme, MBA

Chief Operations Officer

tdenomme@procorllc.com

Michael Diercksen

Risk Management Analyst

mdiercksen@procorllc.com

Samantha Krushinsky

Risk Management Analyst

skrushinsky@procorllc.com

Morgan Machado, CPA

Risk Management Analyst

mmachado@procorllc.com

Joseph Mascali

Vice President Risk Management

jmascali@procorllc.com

Chris Mortifoglio, CPA

Senior Vice President & Director of Forensic Accounting

cmortifoglio@procorllc.com

David Russo

Risk Management Analyst

drusso@procorllc.com

Dawn Sandomeno

Marketing

dsandomeno@procorllc.com

Dina Senerchia

Vice President Forensic Accounting

dsenerchia@procorllc.com

Jack Zaykowsi

Risk Management Analyst

jzaykowski@procorllc.com

Our Location

DUMBO Office
55 Washington Street – Suite 742
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Contact Us

Tel: 800-871-5832
info@procorllc.com

Connect With Us
For News and Updates!